Style Inspos

 

tumblr_mgl3mkXVsh1r0d49po1_500.jpg

Hello Freinds,

I spend more time then I will ever admit on the internet machine scrolling through on fleek outfits.  I have a handful of people who’s style I use as a springboard for my own.  It’s difficult to describe my style but at the moment I love any looks from the 90s-scrunchies, dungarees, slouchy logo jumpers, boyfriend jeans, natural hair and eyebrows, minimal makeup.  I also love the simple classics- Breton strip, polo necks, denim shirts, fluffy dresses, black-on-black, skinny jeans. I have selected 6 of my all time favourite Style Icons.

Warning: Risk of some serious girl crushes forming.

 

Taylor Hill

-Rucksacks, Skater skirts, Boyfriend Jeans, Topknot, White tees.

 

 

Cressida Bonas

-Festival Chic, Double Denim, Oversized knit sweaters, Runners, Ankle boots.

 

Rachel Green

-Pinnacle of 90’s style, Tartan, Baggy logo jumpers, Dungarees, Sneakers.

7777493ffdf7b1c61c246e8474faaa30.jpg

Kendall Jenner

-Ripped Jeans, Chokers, Off the shoudler top, Band T-shirt, Tartan shirt around waist, Ray Bans.

 

Bridget Bardot

-Messy Hair, Leather Jacket, Bandanas, Strips, Round neck jumpers, Denim rolled up shirts, Leather Jacket.

 

Carrie Bardshaw

-Feminine, Colorful, Dresses, Heels,Curley big Hair, Accessories.

 

-K

Leave a comment