My milkshake 

Hey friends,

I impulsively bought a new blender the other day because I was left unsupervised for too long.  These are my 2 favourites and they taste more like milkshakes than smoothies so everybody wins.

***disclaimer not guaranteed to bring boys to the yard***
Strawberry milkshake 


Into a blender add:

200 ml of almond or soya milk

5 strawberries 

10 raspberries and blueberries 

A tablespoon of honey 

A ripe banana

Ice 

A handful of Spinach 




Chocolate milkshake 


Into a blender add:

A heaped teaspoon of cacao powder (taste like chocolate and is high in iron, protein, calcium and vitamin C)

A ripe banana 

5 strawberries 

Handful of blueberries 

250 ml of almond/ soya milk

Ice 

A heaped teaspoon of peanut butter 


-K


One thought on “My milkshake 

Leave a comment